If a driver cancels…
- Less than two hours before the pickup time, he/she will be charged a cancellation fee of $5.00.
- He/she may BE SUSPENDED from using the system and contacted by the UZURV Operations Team for more information.
Note: When a driver cancels, the rider's existing reservation request will immediately be sent to the UZURV Feed so all drivers can view it in order find a replacement ASAP.
No Show Policy
We ask that users allow at least 5-10 minutes before reporting their rider or driver as a no-show. Riders should schedule their pickup times accordingly. For drivers, we expect you to message rider/Call Center via the chat feature or call them to alert that you will be late or unable to make the pickup. Communication ahead of time is much appreciated.
If a rider is reported as a no-show…
- The driver will be awarded a $5.00 no-show fee to be added unto his/her driver bank in the app.
If a driver is reported as a no show...
- He/she will be charged a no-show fee of $5.00. This will be taken from the driver bank (if there are enough funds) or be charged to he registered payment method in the app.
He/she may BE SUSPENDED from using the system and contacted by the UZURV Operations Team for more information.
Please Note: UZURV may suspend or deactivate a user for any reason and at any time to preserve the integrity of the reservation system. Any user suspended or deactivated can appeal this decision by contacting firstname.lastname@example.org.