Follow

What happens if I need to cancel my reservation?

UZURV strongly recommends that you keep all accepted reservations and only cancel if it is absolutely necessary. This helps build trust with your customers and encourages repeat business.

That being said, life happens, and there may be instances where you must cancel.

If so, you can open UZURV, select the reservation under the Reservations tab and click “Cancel.” When you click cancel you will have the option of sending a message to the rider along with their cancellation notification.

The reservation will then be moved to the UZURV Reservation Feed.

Please Note: If you cancel three reservations in one month, you will be suspended from using the app for one month’s time.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.