Follow

Why is my card being charged when I have not been selected?

The charges you are seeing are just pre-authorizations for each reservation you express interest in. You are not charged for the service until you are selected to complete the reservation. If you are not selected for the reservation, the charges will be released from your card within a few days.

If you have a Bank balance within the app, UZURV will take the reservation service fee directly from the UZURV Bank. You will still see a pre-authorization, but your card will not be charged. If you do not have a Bank balance in the app, you card will be charged if you are selected.

Please note, if you have multiple credit cards on file and the first card declines, the next card on file will be charged. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.